Medarbetare

Johan Olofsson
Ordförande
PI-ansvarig 

+46 703 61 71 51
 
johan@dinapotekare.com

Moncef Riahi
Medlemsansvarig



+46 704 92 75 82
moncef@apotekbjorknas.se

Parisay Tadayon
Egenvårdsgruppen


+46 7
parisay.tadayon@hotmail.com

Arash Mansourian
Vice Ordförande

+46 736 32 63 41
arash.mansourian@bandhagensapotek.se

Inger Olofsson
Sekreterare


+46 706 66 29 35
k.inger.olofsson@gmail.com

Lana Obaid
Ekonomiansvarig
Egenvårdsansvarig


+46 739 90 45 47
lana@aspuddensapotek.se

Behrouz Rezakhani
Egenvårdsgruppen


+46 703 66 44 26
info@varbygardapotek.se

Kontakt:
+46 703 61 71 51

E-post:
johan@dinapotekare.com

Adress:
Gröndalsvägen 36
117 66 Stockholm