Medarbetare

Lana Obaid
Ordförande
Kommunikation
Avtalsansvarig

+46 739 90 45 47
lana@aspuddensapotek.se

Jan-Erik Lindqvist
Ordinarie ledamot
Kassör

+46 706 95 46 11
janerik.lindqvist@dalco.se

Johan Olofsson
Vice Ordförande
PI-ansvarig samt rep. Sveriges apoteksförening
+46 703 61 71 51
 
johan@dinapotekare.com

Parisay Tadayon
Ordinarie ledamot
Sekreterare
+46 708 48 24 37
parisay.tadayon@hotmail.com

Moncef Riahi
Ordinarie ledamot
Medlemsansvarig


+46 704 92 75 82
moncef@apotekbjorknas.se

Jonatan Kesete
Ordinarie ledamot
Egenvårdsansvarig
08-121 121 00
08-121 121 12
jonatan@dinapotekare.com

Kontakt:
+46 739 90 45 47

E-post:
lana@aspuddensapotek.se

Adress:
Mickelsbergsvägen 212
125 54 Älvsjö

Behrouz Rezakhani
Ordinarie ledamot
Egenvård

+46 703 66 44 26
info@varbygardapotek.se

Inger Olofsson
Säkerhetsrådet


+46 706 66 29 35
k.inger.olofsson@gmail.com

Nahla Ali
Kvalitetsrådet


08-751 0570
nahla@akallaapotek.se

Arash Mansourian
Hemsida

+46 736 32 63 41
arash.mansourian@bandhagensapotek.se